2018 Team Alberta Midget Announced

May. 31, 2018

SHERWOOD PARK, Alberta - The Alberta Lacrosse Association is proud to announce the players who will be representing Alberta at the Midget National Championship in Calgary, AB. The team will be lead by head coach Dane Dobbie competing against Ontario, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, First Nations, and Nova Scotia.

The Midget Team will consist of the following players: 

Amiot, Nikolas Laurie, Jackson
Basisty, Zachary Mantei, Matthew
Colebrook, Matthew McChesney, Hunter
Cook, Conner McKay, William
Drissi, Haytham McKernan, Max
Flammenspeck, Mattias McQuiggin, Mason
Fournier, Owen Moon, Kean
Gautier, Mathieu Pusch, Ronin
Harris, Callin Rotter, Caden
Kriwokon, Sean Stewart, Trace
Lam, Nathan

For more information please contact the ALA Office at info@albertalacrosse.com

Pauline Hughes

Director of High Performance

Thank you for your support

Upcoming Events

Aug. 16, 2018 to Aug. 26, 2018

Minto Cup
Calgary, Alberta

read more »

Aug. 27, 2018 to Sep. 03, 2018

Presidents Cup
Nanaimo, British Columbia

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.