Board of Directors


2018 Board of Directors

Role Name Email
President Rob Matsuoka president@albertalacrosse.com
Past-President  Greg Lintz greg@tarrabain.com
Director of Administration  Ashley Reutlinger  ashley@albertalacrosse.com
Director of Marketing and Communication  Kim Natt   kim@albertalacrosse.com 
Director of High-Performance  Pauline Hughes phughes@northlands.com 
Director of Development  Dane Dobbie  ddobbie44@gmail.com
President of GELC  Sean Aggus   gelcpresident@gmail.com
President of CDLA  Frank Natt frank@calgarylacrosse.com
President of CALL  Kim Smyth  axle99@telus.net
President of RMLL  Duane Bratt  DBratt@mtroyal.ca
President of SALA  Sean Yeaman  president@brookslacrosse.ca
President of Masters  Al Liddiard lidcostix@shaw.ca
President of Wheatland  Mike Groves mike@caveinspection.com
President of Field  Mike Wood  lac.raiders@gmail.com

      

Thank you for your support

Upcoming Events


Jan. 27, 2018

Edmonton Combine
Combine for 1st Year Eligible and Returning Free Agent Junior Players

read more »


Jan. 27, 2018

Calgary Combine
Combine for 1st Year Eligible and Returning Free Agent Junior Players

read more »