Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Role Name Email
President Rob Matsuoka
Past-President  Vacant n/a
Director of Administration  Erin Oor
Director of Marketing and Communication  Kim Natt 
Director of High-Performance  Jesse Fehr
Director of Development  Shawn Cable

President of GELC  Sean Aggus
President of CDLA  Frank Natt
President of CALL  Kim Smyth
President of RMLL  Duane Bratt
President of SALA  Sean Yeaman
President of Masters  Al Liddiard
President of Wheatland  Mike Groves
President of AFLA Don Payne


Executive Director Lisa Grant
Senior Manager of Development Paul Rai
Manager of Officiating Raymond McCarthy
Manager of Development Vacant  n/a


Thank you for your support!