Board of Directors


2018 Board of Directors

Role Name Email
President Rob Matsuoka president@albertalacrosse.com
Past-President  Greg Lintz greg@tarrabain.com
Director of Administration  Vacant  
Director of Marketing and Communication  Kim Natt   kim@albertalacrosse.com 
Director of High-Performance  Pauline Hughes Pauline@albertalacrosse.com
Director of Development  Dane Dobbie  ddobbie44@gmail.com
President of GELC  Sean Aggus   gelcpresident@gmail.com
President of CDLA  Frank Natt frank@calgarylacrosse.com
President of CALL  Kim Smyth  axle99@telus.net
President of RMLL  Duane Bratt  DBratt@mtroyal.ca
President of SALA  Sean Yeaman  president@brookslacrosse.ca
President of Masters  Al Liddiard lidcostix@shaw.ca
President of Wheatland  Mike Groves mike@caveinspection.com
President of Field  Mike Wood  lac.raiders@gmail.com

 

Staff    
Executive Director Lisa Grant lisa@albertalacrosse.com
Manager of Officiating Tony Reid tony@albertalacrosse.com
Senior Manager of Development Paul Rai paul@albertalacrosse.com
Manager of Development Vacant  

      

Thank you for your support

Upcoming Events


Nov. 15, 2018 to Nov. 18, 2018

ALA AGM
Banff Park Lodge, Banff, Alberta

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.