Board of Directors


Rob Matsuoka

President

president@albertalacrosse.com


Greg Hartzler

VP of Administration

gjh@hartzler-ent.com


Kim Natt

VP of Organizational Development

kim@albertalcrosse.com


Pauline Hughes

VP of National and Provincial Competition

phughes@northlands.com


Dane Dobbie

VP of Technical Development

ddobbie44@gmail.com


Sean Aggus

President of GELC

gelcpresident@gmail.com


Frank Natt

President of CDLA

fnatt@morrisonhomes.ca


Evelyn Hamilton

President of CALL

evelynhamilton5@gmail.com


Val Miles

President of the ALRA

vmiles1@telus.net


Rioth jomha

President of RMLL

rjomha@telus.net


Sean Yeaman

President of SALA

president@brookslacrosse.ca


Al Liddiard

President of Masters

gvscalgary@shaw.ca


Mike Groves

President of Wheatland

mike@caveinspection.com


Mike Wood

President of Field Lacrosse

lac.raiders@gmail.com


Thank you for your support

Upcoming Events


Nov. 15, 2018 to Nov. 18, 2018

ALA AGM
Banff Park Lodge, Banff, Alberta

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.