Team Alberta Bantam Female Team Announced!

May. 11, 2018

May 11th, 2018

SHERWOOD PARK, Alberta-The Alberta Lacrosse Association is proud to announce the players who will be representing Alberta at the Bantam Female National Championship in Halifax, Nova Scotia. The team will be lead by head coach Philip Smyth competing against Ontario, British Columbia and Nova Scotia.The Bantam Female Team will consist of the following players: 

Bartolome, Livy Kulynych, Mika
Bezubiak, Maya MacLeod, Lexi
Calles, Gina Mckay, Kaylee
Carsolio, Kianna Murphy, Paige
Denney, Taya Rhodes, Cassidy
Dodd, Emily Royer, Ella
Dowling, Maya Running Rabbit, Sage
Flammenspeck, Hannah Siemens, Kaylee
Flammenspeck, Emily Wegner, Jenaya
Irwin, Ruby Wiszniak, Jacey


For more information please contact the ALA Office at

Pauline Hughes

Director of High Performance

Upcoming Events

Feb. 25, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board of Directors Meeting

read more »

Mar. 31, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting

read more »