Team Alberta U15 Team Announced!

May. 16, 2018

May 16th, 2018

SHERWOOD PARK, Alberta - The Alberta Lacrosse Association is proud to announce the players who will be representing Alberta at the U15 Men’s Field Championship in Oshawa, Ontario August 31st to September 2nd, 2018. The team will be lead by Head Coach Gord Henry.

The U15 Men’s Field Team will consist of the following players:

Barnes, Reese McKernan, Max
Basisty, Zachary Morrison, Sean
Berrett, Fraser Murphy, Connor
Blake, Irwin Norris, Jared
Cramer, Damon Pinch, Tait
Dame, Rory Pocherewny, Max
Dewart, Josh Royer, Luke
Harlow, Jacob Royer, Jack
Ibbott, Carson Shankland, Nicolas
Jalal, Noah Summers, Anthony
Lavoie, Cooper Vanderkley, Benjamin
Mantei, Matthew

For more information please contact the ALA Office at

Pauline Hughes

Director of High Performance

Friends of Team Alberta

Upcoming Events