U17 Men's Field and U22 Women's Box Team Alberta Rosters Named

Jul. 06, 2023

The ALA is excited to announce the players who have been selected to represent Alberta at the U17 men's field and U22 women's box national championships. Congratulations, athletes!


U17 Men's Field

Jakob Armstrong Easton Martin
Grayson Bateman Chase McCallum
Blair Bosomworth Cooper Moisey
Iain Charchuk James Morcom
Gradin Clarke Damien Poncelet
Zachary Cullen Nolan Sharp
Blake Davies Logan Short
Benjamin Erickson Blake Taylor
Wil Hofstetter Brady Popoff
Asher Leukefeld Austin Wells

Head Coach- Greg Bradley

Assistant Coaches- Gareth Barley, Mike Halladay, and Chandler Bradley


U22 Women's Box

Kaylee McKay Amelia Hawkes
Olivia Schmidt Ella Royer
Shea Finley Mika Kulynych
Claire Kusler Julianna Austin
Jade Epp Lizzy Finley
Jojo Running Rabbit Aza Hanif
Brooklyn Rain Paytyn McNelley
Emma Redwood Riley Smith
Keely Blanchette Karlee Feragen
Layla Jaber Brittney Howse

Head Coach- Robin Finley

Assistant Coach- Blaine Raine and Cory Redwood

Upcoming Events

Dec. 23, 2023 to Jan. 01, 2024

Staff Offline

read more »

Jan. 28, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting

read more »